Hide/Show Menu
Search
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Sales Reps 


BASCO- The Pearl

Brett Phearson
503-412-6760
brettp@bascoappliances.com

Chris Bahn
503-412-6816
chrisb@bascoappliances.com

Henry Bustamante
503-412-6812
henryb@bascoappliances.com

Jason Gattman
503-412-6825
jasong@bascoappliances.com

Jeremy Wyatt
503-412-6762
jeremyw@bascoappliances.com

Lou Barnum
503-412-6834
loub@bascoappliances.com

Michael Perry
503-412-6767
michaelpl@bascoappliances.com

Michael Ringo
503-412-6811
mringo@bascoappliances.com

Rob Kinman
503-412-6768
robk@bascoappliances.com

BASCO- Lake Oswego

Aaron Nevel
503-412-6829
aaronn@bascoappliances.com

Chris Duncan
503-412-6763
chrisd@bascoappliances.com

Edie Chism
503-412-6773
ediec@bascoappliances.com

Mark Lineburger
503-412-6807
markl@bascoappliances.com

Owen Turley
503-412-6830
owent@bascoappliance.com

Sean Marnul
503-412-6813
seanm@bascoappliances.com

Vernon White
503-412-6761
vernonw@bascoappliances.com

BASCO OUTLET STORE

Nick Welsh
503-412-6781
nickw@bascoappliances.com

Gayla Hunt
503-412-6833
gaylah@bascoappliances.com

Tyler Seymour
503-412-6805
tylers@bascoappliances.com

Top

Your Quote

Items in Quote: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!