Hide/Show Menu
Search
Find a Store near you
Call Us
View Cart

Sales Reps 



Henry Bustamante
503-412-6812
henryb@bascoappliances.com

Dave Garner
503-412-6793
daveg@bascoappliances.com

Jason Gattman
503-412-6819
jasong@bascoappliances.com

Dusty Moore
503-412-6761
dustym@bascoappliances.com

Brett Phearson
503-412-6760
brettp@bascoappliances.com

Michael Ringo
503-412-6811
mringo@bascoappliances.com

Jeremy Wyatt
503-412-6762
jeremyw@bascoappliances.com

Edie Chism
503-412-6773
ediec@bascoappliances.com

Chris Duncan
503-412-6763
chrisd@bascoappliances.com

Mark Lineburger
503-309-2442
markl@bascoappliances.com

Rob Kinman
503-412-6768
robk@bascoappliances.com




Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!